Anniversary Imber Community Visit Process Catamount 40th Anniversary Raffle PoemTown KCP_April2015 General
  • Imber’s Left Hand

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, March 27 to Thursday, April 2
  • 2015 Oscar Nominated Short Films

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, March 27 to Thursday, April 2
  • A View From the Bridge

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, March 26, 7:00pm
    Encore: Thursday, April 2, 7:00pm
  • OSHER Lecture – How the Guitar Conquered America

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, April 2, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Zero Motivation

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 3 to Thursday, April 9
  • Two Days, One Night

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 3 to Thursday, April 9
  • Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner – Free Film

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, April 7, 2015, at 7 pm
  • The Invisible War – Umbrella Free Screening

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015, at 7 pm
  • King John – Stratford Festival

    Stratford Shakespeare Festival

    Thursday, April 9, 7:00pm
    Encore - Tuesday, April 14, 7:00pm

  • OSHER Lecture – Hidden Treasures of Korean Art

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, April 9, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Catamount Coffeehouse – Katherine Keenan & Rachel Loggins

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 10, 2015, at 7:30 pm
  • The Homesman

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 10 to Thursday, April 16
  • Leviathan

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 10 to Thursday, April 16
  • Stained Glass Mosaic Garden Stones with Bill Tulp

    Catamount Outback Artspace
    Saturday, April 11, 9:00AM-12:30PM and Sunday, April 12, 10:00-11:00AM
  • Catamount Bluegrass Jam – Mississquoi River Band

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, April 11, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Chef – Free Film

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, April 15, 2015, at 7 pm
  • The Hard Problem

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, April 16, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, April 23, 7:00pm
  • OSHER Lecture – The Search for New Worlds

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, April 16, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Timbuktu

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 17 to Thursday, April 23
  • Still Alice

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 17 to Thursday, April 30
  • Ivan the Terrible

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, April 19, 1:00pm
    Encore - Tuesday, April 28, 7:00pm
  • National Velvet – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, April 21, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • National Velvet – Free Film

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, April 21, 2015, at 7 pm
  • OSHER Lecture – Police Services

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, April 23, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Seymour: An Introduction

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 24 to Thursday, April 30
  • Cavalleria Rusticana (Mascagni) / Pagliacci (Leoncavallo)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, April 25, 12:30pm
    Encore-Saturday, May 2, 12:30pm
  • Boys Don’t Cry – Umbrella Free Screening

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, at 7 pm
  • OSHER Lecture – Volunteer Ski Patrol

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, April 30, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • The Emperor of all Maladies – Vermont PBS Free Screening

    Catamount Arts
    Tursday, April 30, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Out Late with Diana DiGioia

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, May 2, 7:30pm
  • OSHER Lecture – Capturing Starlight

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, May 7, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Homemade Shadow Lanterns with Kate Renner

    Catamount Outback Artspace
    Thursday, May 7, 6:30-8:30PM
  • Edvard Munch – Free Film and Lecture

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, at 2:30 pm
  • Man and Superman

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, May 14, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, May 21, 7:00pm
  • Susan Trump – Catamount Coffee House

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 15, 2015, at 7:30 pm
  • Anthony and Cleopatra – Stratford Festival

    Stratford Shakespeare Festival

    Thursday, May 28, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, June 4, 7:00pm

  • Catamount 40th Anniversary Raffle

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, June 6, 7:00pm
  • Everyman

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, July 16, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, July 23, 7:00pm
  • The Accused – Umbrella Free Screening

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, April 22, 2015, at 7 pm

  • James Gingue & Friends

    The Stage
    Thursdays, April 2 through April 30, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Up On the Roof

    Phat Kat’s Tavern
    Friday, April 3, 9:30pm
  • Drew Cathcart

    The Stage
    Friday, April 3, 6:00pm
  • Hornbeam

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, April 4, 8:00pm
  • The Funky Crustaceans

    The Stage
    Saturday, April 4, 8:00pm
  • Michael Hahn & Jim Musty

    Kingdom Taproom
    Friday, April 10, 8:00pm
  • The Usual Suspects Blues Band

    Phat Kat’s Tavern
    Friday, April 10, 9:30pm
  • The Chills-

    The Stage
    Friday, April 10, 6:00pm
  • Tritium Well

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, April 11, 8:00pm
  • Bobbie and Me

    The Stage
    Saturday, April 11, 8:00pm
  • Electric Sorcery

    Phat Kat’s Tavern
    Friday, April 17, 9:30pm
  • Hill Farmstead Old-School Karaoke Night

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, April 18, 5:00pm
  • Tribute Night: Jimi Hendrix

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, April 18, 8:00pm
  • The Endorsements

    The Stage
    Saturday, April 18, 8:00pm

Presenting Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Community Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Funding Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Business Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

The Clean YieldSt. J SubaruStamp-Logo-smallSOCAPACircus SmirkusCommunity National Bank

 



Share