Car Raffle Victorian Garland Workshop KCP First Night General
  • The Pharaoh’s Daughter – Bolshoi Ballet

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, November 23, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, December 2, 7:00pm
  • The Skeleton Twins

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, November 21 to Thursday, November 27
  • Pump

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, November 21 to Thursday, November 27
  • Fed Up

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, September 18, 7:00pm
  • Soul of a Banquet

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, November 25 and Wednesday, November 26
  • A Merry Friggin’ Christmas

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, November 28 to Thursday, December 4
  • The Drop

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, November 28 to Thursday, December 4
  • Il Barbiere Di Siviglia (Rossini)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, November 22, 12:55pm
    Encore-Saturday, November 29, 12:55pm
  • Holiday Inn – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, December 2, 2014, at 1:30 pm
  • Edvard Munch – Free Film and Lecture

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, December 6, 2014, at 3 pm
  • La Bayadere – Bolshoi Ballet

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, December 7, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, December 16, 7:00pm
  • JOHN

    National Theatre Live
    Tuesday, December 9 and Thursday, December 18, 8:00pm
  • Die Meistersinger Von Nurnberg (Wagner)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, December 13, 12:00pm
    Encore-Saturday, December 20, 12:00pm
  • Catamount World Chorus Performance

    Catamount Outback Artspace
    Saturday, December 13, 11:00am
  • White Christmas – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, December 16, 2014, at 1:30 pm
  • The Nutcracker – Bolshoi Ballet

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, December 21, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, December 30, 7:00pm
  • All Wheel for the Arts Car Raffle

    Catamount Arts
    Drawing is Monday, December 29 at St. J Subaru
  • The Merry Widow (Lehar)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, January 17, 12:55pm
    Encore-Saturday, January 24, 12:55pm
  • Treasure Island

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, January 22 and 29, 7:00pm
  • Swan Lake – Bolshoi Ballet

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, January 25, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, February 3, 7:00pm
  • Les Contes D’Hoffmann (Offenbach)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, January 31, 12:55pm
    Encore-Saturday, February 7, 12:55pm
  • Iolanata (Tchaikovsky) / Bluebeard’s Castle (Bartok)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, February 14, 12:30pm
    Encore-Saturday, February 21, 12:30pm
  • Romeo and Juliet – Bolshoi Ballet

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, March 8, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, March 17, 7:00pm
  • La Donna del Lago

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, March 14, 12:55pm
    Encore-Saturday, March 21, 12:55pm
  • The Hard Problem

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, April 16, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, April 23, 7:00pm
  • Cavalleria Rusticana (Mascagni) / Pagliacci (Leoncavallo)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, April 25, 12:30pm
    Encore-Saturday, May 2, 12:30pm
  • Man and Superman

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, May 14, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, May 21, 7:00pm

Presenting Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Community Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Funding Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Business Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

The Clean YieldSt. J SubaruSOCAPAKingdom County ProductionsCircus SmirkusCommunity National Bank

 



Share