Anniversary Imber Waterski Camp Circus Smirkus Catamount 40th Anniversary Raffle PoemTown KCP_April2015 General
  • Still Alice

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 17 to Thursday, April 30
  • Seymour: An Introduction

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 24 to Thursday, April 30
  • Braco – Free Live Streaming

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, April 28, 2015, at 10 am
  • Ivan the Terrible

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, April 19, 1:00pm
    Encore - Tuesday, April 28, 7:00pm
  • Boys Don’t Cry – Umbrella Free Screening

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015, at 7 pm
  • OSHER Lecture – Volunteer Ski Patrol

    OSHER
    Thursday, April 30, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • The Emperor of all Maladies – Vermont PBS Free Screening

    Catamount Arts
    Tursday, April 30, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Mr. Turner

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 1 to Thursday, May 14
  • The Wrecking Crew

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 1 to Thursday, May 7
  • Cavalleria Rusticana (Mascagni) / Pagliacci (Leoncavallo)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, April 25, 12:30pm
    Encore-Saturday, May 2, 12:30pm
  • Out Late with Diana DiGioia

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, May 2, 7:30pm
  • OSHER Lecture – Capturing Starlight

    OSHER
    Thursday, May 7, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Homemade Shadow Lanterns with Kate Renner

    Catamount Outback Artspace
    Thursday, May 7, 6:30-8:30PM
  • Clouds of Sils Maria

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 8 to Thursday, May 14
  • Edvard Munch – Free Film and Lecture

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, at 2:30 pm
  • New Found Grass – Catamount Bluegrass Jam

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, May 9, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Man and Superman

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, May 14, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, May 21, 7:00pm
  • Susan Trump – Catamount Coffee House

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 15, 2015, at 7:30 pm
  • Adult Beginners

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 15 to Thursday, May 21
  • The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 15 to Thursday, May 28
  • Red Army

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 22 to Thursday, May 28
  • Anthony and Cleopatra – Stratford Festival

    Stratford Shakespeare Festival

    Thursday, May 28, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, June 4, 7:00pm

  • It Follows

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 29 to Thursday, June 4
  • Merchants of Doubt

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, May 29 to Thursday, June 4
  • Catamount 40th Anniversary Raffle

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, June 6, 7:00pm
  • Everyman

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, July 16, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, July 23, 7:00pm
  • The Beaux Stratagem

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, September 24, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, October 1, 7:00pm
  • Coriolanus

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, November 19, 7:00pm

  • James Gingue & Friends

    The Stage
    Thursdays, April 2 through April 30, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Jive Farmer

    Phat Kat’s Tavern
    Friday, May 1, 9:30pm
  • The Chills

    The Stage
    Friday, May 1, 7:30pm
  • Cobalt Blue

    The Stage
    Saturday, May 2, 8:00pm
  • EDM for Social Justice

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, May 2, 8:00pm
  • Don & Jenn & Friends

    Thursdays May 7 through May 28, 7:00pm
  • Bravacado

    Phat Kat’s Tavern
    Friday, May 8, 9:30pm
  • August West and Friends

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, May 9, 8:00pm
  • Three Rivers

    The Stage
    Saturday, May 9, 8:00pm
  • Killin it Karaoke with DJ Juiced

    Phat Kat’s Tavern
    Friday, May 15, 9:30pm
  • Hornbeam

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, May 16, 8:00pm
  • Funkwagon

    The Stage
    Saturday, May 16, 8:00pm

Presenting Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Community Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Funding Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Business Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

The Clean YieldSt. J SubaruStamp-Logo-smallSOCAPACircus SmirkusCommunity National Bank

 



Share