Anniversary PAMFest Caledonia County Fair GOAT_2 General
  • Sunshine Superman

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, July 31 through Thursday, August 6
  • Far From the Madding Crowd

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, July 31 through Thursday, August 13
  • Saturday Night Fever – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, August 4, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Saturday Night Fever – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, August 4, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Cast Party

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, July 28, 8:00pm
    Encore - Wednesday, August 5, 8:00pm
  • Don Giovanni – La Scala Classic Operas

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, August 6, 2015, at 7 pm
  • The Art of Transformation

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, August 6, 5:30 pm
  • Dynamic Surface Treatments for Paper

    Catamount Outback Artspace
    Friday, June 19, 3:30pm
    Friday, July 17, 3:30pm
    Friday, August 7, 3:30pm
  • When Marnie Was There

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, August 7 through Thursday, August 13
  • The War Photographers – Living the Challenge Series

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, August 11, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Pardon My Sarong – Abbott & Costello

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, August 12, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Lucia di Lammermoor – La Scala Classic Operas

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, August 13, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Welcome to Me

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, August 14 through Thursday, August 20
  • Love and Mercy

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, August 14 through Thursday, August 20
  • The Searchers – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, August 18, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • The Searchers – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, August 18, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Who Done It? – Abbott & Costello

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, August 19, 2015, at 7 pm
  • La Fonciulla del West – La Scala Classic Operas

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, August 20, 2015, at 7 pm
  • The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, August 21 through Thursday, August 27
  • The Wolfpack

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, August 21 through Thursday, August 27
  • One Night in the Tropics – Abbott & Costello

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, August 25, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Buck Privates – Abbott & Costello

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, august 26, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Cosi fan Tutte – La Scala Classic Operas

    Catamount Arts
    Thursday, August 27, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Aloft

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, August 28 through Thursday, September 3
  • Boulevard

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, August 28 through September 3
  • Destry Rides Again – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, September 1, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Destry Rides Again – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, September 1, 2015, at 7 pm
  • The Beaux Stratagem

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, September 24, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, October 1, 7:00pm
  • Ninotchka – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, October 6, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Ninotchka – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, October 6, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Giselle – Bolshoi Ballet

    Bolshoi Ballet
    Sunday, October 11, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, October 20, 7:00pm
  • Hamlet

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, October 15, 7:00pm
    Encore-Thursday, October 22, 7:00pm
  • From Here to Eternity – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, October 20, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • From Here to Eternity – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, October 21, 2015, at 7 pm
  • The Lion in Winter – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, November 3, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • The Lion in Winter – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, November 3, 2015, at 7 pm
  • 2015 Catamount Benefit Auction

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, November 7, 2015, at 5:30 pm
  • Jewels – Bolshoi Ballet

    Bolshoi Ballet
    Sunday, November 15, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, November 24, 7:00pm
  • Jamaica Inn – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, November 17, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Jamaica Inn – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, November 17, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Coriolanus

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, November 19, 7:00pm
  • Holiday Inn – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, December 1, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Holiday Inn – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, December 1, at 7 pm
  • The Lady of the Camellias – Bolshoi Ballet

    Bolshoi Ballet
    Sunday, December 6, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, December 15, 7:00pm
  • Jane Eyre – NT Live

    National Theatre Live
    Tuesday, December 8, 7:00pm
    Thursday, December 17, 7:00pm
  • White Christmas – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, December 15, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • White Christmas – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015, at 7 pm
  • The Nutcracker – Bolshoi Ballet

    Bolshoi Ballet
    Sunday, December 20, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, December 29, 7:00pm
  • Breakfast at Tiffany’s – Catamount Community Cinema

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, September 15, 2015, at 1:30 pm
  • Breakfast at Tiffany’s – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, September 15, 2015, at 7 pm
  • The Taming of the Shrew – Bolshoi Ballet

    Bolshoi Ballet
    Sunday, January 24, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, February 2, 7:00pm
  • As You Like It – NT Live

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, February 25, 7:00pm
    Encore-Thursday, March 3, 7:00pm
  • Spartacus – Bolshoi Ballet

    Bolshoi Ballet
    Sunday, March 13, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, March 22, 7:00pm
  • Don Quixote – Bolshoi Ballet

    Bolshoi Ballet
    Sunday, April 10, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, April 19, 7:00pm
  • Atwater – Donnelly – Catamount Coffeehouse

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, April 29, 2016, at 7:30 pm

  • Lefty Yunger Band

    The Stage
    Saturday, August 8, 8:00 pm
  • Circus Amok Band

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, August 8, 8:00pm
  • Subject to Change

    Phat Kat’s Tavern
    Friday, August 14, 9:30 pm
  • Coquette

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, August 15, 8:00pm
  • Eye 91

    The Stage
    Saturday, August 15, 8:00 pm
  • Tritium Well

    Phat Kat’s Tavern
    Friday, August 21, 9:30pm
  • Chickweed

    The Stage
    Saturday, August 22, 8:00 pm
  • Green Mountain Playboys

    Parker Pie Company
    Saturday, August 22, 8:00 pm

Presenting Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Community Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Funding Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Business Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

The Clean YieldSt. J SubaruStamp-Logo-smallSOCAPACircus SmirkusCommunity National Bank

 



Share