January Education Matt Brackett Valentine Film Slam KCP Call for entries General
  • Viva la Liberta

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, January 23 to Thursday, January 29
  • Theory of Everything

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, January 23 to Thursday, February 5
  • Sweathearts – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Monday, January 26, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Venus in Fur – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Tuesday, January 27, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Nebraska – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Wednesday, January 28, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Treasure Island

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, January 22 and 29, 7:00pm
  • Still Life

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, January 30 to Thursday, February 5
  • Ruby C. Berryman – The Englewood Boys Presentation

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, January 30, 2015, at 7:30 pm
  • Les Contes D’Hoffmann (Offenbach)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, January 31, 12:55pm
    Encore-Saturday, February 7, 12:55pm
  • Maytime – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Monday, February 2, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Swan Lake – Bolshoi Ballet

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, January 25, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, February 3, 7:00pm
  • Birdman

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, February 6 to Thursday, February 12
  • Point and Shoot

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, February 6 to Thursday, February 12
  • One of A Kind Valentines (Ages 5 and up)

    Catamount Outback Artspace
    Saturday, February 7, 10:00am to noon
  • New Moon – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Monday, February 9, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Diplomacy

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, February 13 to Thursday, February 19
  • Wild

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, February 13 to Thursday, February 26
  • Iolanata (Tchaikovsky) / Bluebeard’s Castle (Bartok)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, February 14, 12:30pm
    Encore-Saturday, February 21, 12:30pm
  • Bitter Sweet – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Monday, February 16, 2015, at 7 pm
  • Citizenfour

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, February 20 to Thursday, February 26
  • Fabulous February Bridal Show

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, February 22, 11:00am to 2:00pm
  • I Married an Angel – Free

    Catamount Arts
    Monday, February 23, 2015, at 7 pm
  • King Lear – Stratford Festival

    Stratford Shakespeare Festival

    Wednesday, February 25, 7:00pm
    Encore - Wednesday, March 4, 7:00pm

  • Human Capital

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, February 27 to Thursday, March 5
  • Whiplash

    Catamount Arts
    Friday, February 27 to Thursday, March 5
  • Winter Sleep

    Catamount Arts
    Saturday, February 28, 1:30pm
  • Romeo and Juliet – Bolshoi Ballet

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, March 8, 12:55pm
    Encore - Tuesday, March 17, 7:00pm
  • La Donna del Lago

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, March 14, 12:55pm
    Encore-Saturday, March 21, 12:55pm
  • King John – Stratford Festival

    Stratford Shakespeare Festival

    Thursday, April 9, 7:00pm
    Encore - Tuesday, April 14, 7:00pm

  • The Hard Problem

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, April 16, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, April 23, 7:00pm
  • Ivan the Terrible

    Catamount Arts
    Sunday, April 19, 1:00pm
    Encore - Tuesday, April 28, 7:00pm
  • Cavalleria Rusticana (Mascagni) / Pagliacci (Leoncavallo)

    Met: Live in HD
    Saturday, April 25, 12:30pm
    Encore-Saturday, May 2, 12:30pm
  • Man and Superman

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, May 14, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, May 21, 7:00pm
  • Anthony and Cleopatra – Stratford Festival

    Stratford Shakespeare Festival

    Thursday, May 28, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, June 4, 7:00pm

  • Everyman

    National Theatre Live
    Thursday, July 16, 7:00pm
    Encore - Thursday, July 23, 7:00pm

Presenting Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Community Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Funding Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Business Partners!

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

The Clean YieldSt. J SubaruStamp-Logo-smallSOCAPACircus SmirkusCommunity National Bank

 



Share