Skip to Content
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 9, 7:00 pm

KCP Presents

Fall 2019 - Spring 2020

Location: Various venues in the Northeast Kingdom

Price:
KCP in the NEK - $350 members, $437.50 non-members (includes all shows in Northeast Kingdom venues but not those at NVU - Johnson)
* plus 6% Vermont sales tax

Purchase your 2019-20 SEASON PASS for KCP Presents to:

  • Save more than $200 on your tickets!
  • Get prime seats to 13 season shows
  • Avoid disappointment on sold-out shows
  • Help us save marketing dollars
  • Give unused tickets to friends and family
  • Support the KCP Presents series

2019-20 KCP in the NEK includes:

  • Apollo's Fire - Wednesday, October 9, 7:00 pm, Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury, VT
  • Pink Martini - Monday, October 21, 7:00 pm, Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury, VT
  • Stile Antico - Sunday, November 10, 7:00 pm, United Community Church, St. Johnsbury, VT
  • Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder - Friday, November 15, 7:00 pm, NVU-Lyndon Stannard Gymnasium, Lyndonville, VT
  • The Telling Project - Saturday, November 23, 7:00 pm, Alexander Twilight Theater, NVU-Lyndon, Lyndonville, VT
  • The Swingles: Holiday Concert - Saturday, December 14, 7:00 pm, Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury, VT
  • Yamato: The Drummers of Japan - Thursday, January 30, 7:00 pm, Lyndon Institute Auditorium, Lyndon Center, VT
  • Pilobolus - Friday, February 21, 7:00 pm, Lyndon Institute Auditorium, Lyndon Center, VT
  • A Cappella Live! - Tuesday, March 10, 7:00 pm, Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury, VT
  • David Bromberg Quintet - Saturday, April 4, 7:00 pm, Fuller Hall, St. Johnsbury, VT

More information, tickets and season passes at KCPpresents.org